SCISSETT MIDDLE SCHOOL - TERM DATES 2022-2023

 

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 5th SEPTEMBER 2022 (Staff Training Day)

 

SCHOOL OPENS

Tuesday 6th September – all years

 

AUTUMN MID TERM
School closes Friday 21st October 2022
School opens Monday 31st October 2022

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 25th NOVEMBER 2022 (Staff Training Day)

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

School closes Friday 16th December 2022
School opens Wednesday 4th January 2023

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 2nd JANUARY 2023 (Bank Holiday) AND TUESDAY 3rd JANUARY 2023 (Staff Training Day)

 

SPRING MID TERM

School closes Friday 10th February 2023
School opens Monday 20th February 2023

 

EASTER HOLIDAY

School closes Friday 31st March 2023
School opens Monday 17th April 2023

 

MAY DAY

School closed Monday 1st May 2023

 

SUMMER MID TERM

School closes Friday 26th May 2023
School opens Monday 5th June 2023

 

END OF SUMMER TERM

School closes Friday 21st July 2023

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 24th AND TUESDAY 25th JULY 2023 (Staff Training Days)

© Copyright 2019–2022 Scissett Middle School

School & College Websites by Schudio