Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. N. Greenough Headteacher ngreenough@scissett.com
Mrs. A Large Head of School alarge@scissett.com
Ms. O Scouarnec Senior Assistant Headteacher oscouarnec@scissett.com
Mr. J McQueeney Assistant Headteacher jmcqueeney@scissett.com
Mrs. G Senior Assistant Headteacher
SENDCO/Designated Safeguarding Lead
gsenior@scissett.com

Pastoral Leadership Team

Mrs. V Ward

Head of Year 6 and
Strategic Lead for Behaviour

vward@scissett.com
Mr. J Terry Head of Year 7 and
Head of Pastoral Care/Behaviour
jterry@scissett.com
Mr. J Hampson Head of Year 8 and
Strategic lead for Attendance
jhampson@scissett.com

Academic Leadership Team

Mrs. N Hunter Strategic Lead for English nhunter@scissett.com
Mrs. N Robinson Strategic Lead for Maths nrobinson@scissett.com
Mr. S Home Head of Science Department shome@scissett.com
Mrs. R Pocock Head of Humanities Department rpocock@scissett.com
Mr. J McQueeney Head of Computing jmcqueeney@scissett.com
Mr. M Bishop Head of Technology Departmenr mbishop@scissett.com
Ms. O Scouarnec Head of French Department
and EAL Co-Ordinator
oscouarnec@scissett.com
Mr. J Terry Head of Art Department jterry@scissett.com
Mrs. A Glencorse Head of Religious Education
and PHSE Department
aglencorse@scissett.com
Mr. J Davidson Head of Boys' PE jdavidson@scissett.com
Ms. C Turnbull Head of Girls' PE cturnbull@scissett.com
Mr. M Osborne Head of Performance mosborne@scissett.com

Teaching Staff

Mr. M Bishop Ms. E Cronin Miss. A Crossley
Mrs. E Dacres Mr. J Davidson Mrs. G Degnan
Mr. T Freshwater Mrs. A Glencorse Mrs. A Greenleaf
Mr. S Halksworth Miss. B Hampson Mr. J Hampson
Mr. S Home Mrs. K Howarth Mrs. S Hull
Mrs. N Hunter Mr. T Large Mr. A Lawlor
Mrs. T Mann Mrs. P McDonald Mr. J McQueeney
Miss. S Nighat Mr. T Olumegbon Mr. M Osborne
Mrs. R Pocock Mrs. N Robinson Miss. M Ryan
Mme. O Scouarnec Mrs. S Simpson Mr. J Terry
Mrs. C Thornton Miss. J Threlfall Miss. C Turnbull
Mrs. V Ward    

Support Staff

Mrs. S Booth Headteacher's P.A
Mrs. D Conlon School Business Manager
Mrs. S Wilkinson Data Manager
Mr. J Ambler ICT Manager (Technical Services)
Mr. P Stronell Site Manager
Mrs. S Lockwood Senior Business Support Officer
Miss. K Smith Business Support Officer
Mrs. K Lee Finance Assistant
Miss. B Sykes Business Administrative Apprentice

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs. B Baxter Mrs. S Beckett  
Mrs. R Johnson Mrs. K Lane  
Mrs. W Smith    

Educational Teaching Assistants

Mrs. M Chinnery Mrs. E Henman Ms. L Hodgson
Mrs. S Jessop Miss. R Peace Mrs. L Scott
Ms. C Shires Mr. E Wainwright  

Emotional Well-being/Behaviour Mentors

Miss. M Page Mr. A Lawlor

Learning Resource Centre

Mrs. S Jessop

Technicians

Mr. J Webster ICT Technician
Mr. M Haigh Science Technician
Mrs. L Wilcox Technology Technician

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. S Wilkinson  

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. C Batty Ms. L Chambers Mrs A. Merrick
Ms. C Rushton    

 

© Copyright 2019 Scissett Middle School