SCISSETT MIDDLE SCHOOL - TERM DATES 2019-2020

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2019 (Staff Training Day)

SCHOOL OPENS

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

AUTUMN MID TERMS

School closes Friday 25th October 2019

School opens Tuesday 5th November 2019

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 4th NOVEMBER 2019 (Staff Training Day)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

School closes Thursday 19th December 2019

School opens Monday 6th January 2020

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 20st DECEMBER 2019 (Staff Training Day)

SPRING MID TERM

School closes Friday 14th February 2020

School opens Monday 24th February 2020

EASTER HOLIDAY

School closes Friday 3rd April 2020

School opens Monday 20th April 2020

MAY DAY

School closed Friday 8th May 2020

SUMMER MID TERM

School closes Thursday 21st May 2020

School opens Monday 1st June 2020

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 22nd MAY 2020 (Staff training Day)

** Y6 SAT's will begin on Monday 11th May 2020 **

END OF SUMMER TERM

School closes Friday 17th July 2020

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 20th JULY 2020 (Staff Training Day)

 

SCISSETT MIDDLE SCHOOL - TERM DATES 2020-2021

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 7 th SEPTEMBER 2020 (Staff Training Day)

SCHOOL OPENS

Tuesday 8th September 2020

AUTUMN MID TERM
School closes Friday 23rd October 2020
School opens Monday 2nd November 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

School closes Thursday 17th December 2020
School opens Tuesday 5th January 2021

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 18th DECEMBER 2020 and MONDAY 4th JANUARY 2021(Staff Training Days)

SPRING MID TERM

School closes Friday 12th February 2021
School opens Monday 22nd February 2021

EASTER HOLIDAY

School closes Friday 26th March 2021
School opens Monday 12th April 2021

MAY DAY

School closed Monday 3rd May 2021

SUMMER MID TERM

School closes Friday 28th May 2021
School opens Monday 7th June 2021

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 14th MAY 2021 (Staff training Day)

END OF SUMMER TERM

School closes Friday 23 rd July 2021

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 26th JULY 2021 (Staff Training Day)

© Copyright 2019–2020 Scissett Middle School